skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 28 -
Yankton
Renner Ball Park
5:00 PM CDT
Fri May 28 -
Yankton
Renner Ball Park
7:15 PM CDT
Tue Jun 1 -
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 1 -
@ Harrisburg
Harrisburg, SD, USA
7:15 PM CDT
Fri Jun 4 -
@ Brandon Valley
Brandon, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 4 -
@ Brandon Valley
Brandon, SD, USA
7:15 PM CDT
Thu Jun 10 -
@ Post 320 Tournament
Rapid City, SD, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 11 -
@ Post 320 Tournament
Rapid City, SD, USA
1:00 PM MDT
Sat Jun 12 -
@ Post 320 Tournament
1:00 PM MDT
Sun Jun 13 -
@ Post 320 Tournament
Rapid City, SD, USA
11:00 AM MDT
Mon Jun 14 -
@ Brookings
Brookings, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 14 -
@ Brookings
Brookings, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 18 -
@ Dakota Classic
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Fri Jun 18 -
@ Dakota Classic
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 19 -
@ Dakota Classic
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
10:30 AM CDT
Sat Jun 19 -
@ Dakota Classic
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 21 -
@ Sioux Falls West
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 21 -
@ Sioux Falls West
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 22 -
@ Yankton
Yankton, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 22 -
@ Yankton
Yankton, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 24 -
Sioux Falls East
Renner Ball Park
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 24 -
Sioux Falls East
Renner Ball Park
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 25 -
@ Yankton Tournament
Yankton, SD, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 26 -
@ Yankton Tournament
Yankton, SD, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 27 -
@ Yankton Tournament
Yankton, SD, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 28 -
@ Sioux Falls Black
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 28 -
@ Sioux Falls Black
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 30 -
Watertown
Renner Ball Park
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 30 -
Watertown
Renner Ball Park
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 5 -
@ Sioux Falls East
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 5 -
@ Sioux Falls East
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 9 -
@ Sioux Falls Tournament
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 10 -
@ Sioux Falls Tournament
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Jul 10 -
@ Sioux Falls Tournament
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 11 -
@ Sioux Falls Tournament
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Tue Jul 13 -
Sioux Falls West
Renner Ball Park
12:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 13 -
Sioux Falls West
Renner Ball Park
2:15 PM CDT
Thu Jul 15 -
Brookings
Renner Ball Park
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 15 -
Brookings
Renner Ball Park
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 24 -
Yankton
Renner Ball Park
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 24 -
Yankton
Renner Ball Park
3:15 PM CDT
Thu Jul 29 -
@ State Tourney
Rapid City, SD, USA - State Tournament runs July 29 - Aug 1 at Post 320
2:45 PM MDT