skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 27 -
Pierre
Renner Ball Park - POSTPONED DUE TO RAIN IN RENNER
4:00 PM CDT
Thu May 27 -
Pierre
Renner Ball Park - POSTPONED DUE TO RAIN IN RENNER
6:15 PM CDT
Sat Jun 5
L
@ Fargo 61's
Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
@ Progressive Physical Therapy
Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
W
@ Devils Lake
Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 6 -
@ West Fargo Rattlers
Fargo, ND, USA
11:45 AM CDT
Tue Jun 8
L
@ Sioux Falls West
Renner Ball Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
W
Sioux Falls West
Renner Ball Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
L
Yankton
Renner Ball Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
W
Yankton
Renner Ball Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 11
L
Albany
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Field #3, Black Pool
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
@ Harrisburg, SD
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Field #2, Black pool
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
L
RCBA Braves
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Field #2, Black Pool
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
W
@ West Central
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
W
@ Harrisburg, SD
Harrisburg, SD, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
L
@ Harrisburg, SD
Harrisburg, SD, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
W
Watertown
Renner Ball Park
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
L
Watertown
Renner Ball Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
W
@ Yankton
Yankton, SD, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
W
@ Yankton
Yankton, SD, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
W
@ Mitchell
Mitchell, SD, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
L
@ Mitchell
Mitchell, SD, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 25
W
Groton, SD
Aberdeen, SD, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 25
L
Watertown Storm
Aberdeen, SD, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 26
W
@ Aberdeen Tourney
Aberdeen, SD, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
W
Cyclones
Aberdeen, SD, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 2
W
@ Brookings
Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 2
W
@ Brookings
Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Mon Jul 5
W
Mitchell
Renner Ball Park
FINAL
Mon Jul 5
L
Mitchell
Renner Ball Park
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
L
@ Aberdeen, SD
Fossum Field, 8th Avenue Northeast, Aberdeen, SD, USA
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
W
@ Aberdeen, SD
Fossum Field, 8th Avenue Northeast, Aberdeen, SD, USA
FINAL
Thu Jul 8
W
Sioux City Futures
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Field #4, Black Pool
FINAL
Fri Jul 9
L
@ West Fargo Rattlers
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Field #1, Black Pool
FINAL
Sat Jul 10 -
Pierre
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - Field #2, Black Pool
2:30 PM CDT
Sat Jul 10 -
Pierre
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
2:30 PM CDT
Sun Jul 11 -
TBD
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 14 -
@ Huron
Huron, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 14 -
@ Huron
Huron, SD, USA
7:15 PM CDT
Sun Jul 18
W
Brookings
Renner Ball Park
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
W
Brookings
Renner Ball Park
FINAL
Tue Jul 20
W
Brandon Valley
Renner Ball Park
FINAL
Tue Jul 20
L
Brandon Valley
Renner Ball Park
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
L
Harrisburg, SD
Renner Ball Park
FINAL
Wed Jul 21
L
Harrisburg, SD
Renner Ball Park
FINAL
Fri Jul 23
W
Sioux Falls East
Renner Ball Park
FINAL
Fri Jul 23
W
Sioux Falls East
Renner Ball Park
FINAL
Mon Jul 26
W
@ Sioux Falls West
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
FINAL
Mon Jul 26
W
@ Sioux Falls West
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 30
W
@ Harrisburg, SD
Yankton, SD, USA - Riverside Park - First Game Pool Play
FINAL
Sat Jul 31
L
Yankton
Riverside Park, Levee Street, Yankton, SD, USA - Pool Play Game 2
FINAL
Sat Jul 31
L
Pierre
Riverside Park Yankton, SD
FINAL