skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jun 1 -
@ Pierre, SD
Pierre, SD, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 1 -
@ Pierre, SD
Pierre, SD
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 2 -
@ Beresford, SD
Beresford, SD, USA
5:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 2 -
@ Beresford, SD
Beresford, SD, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 3 -
@ Tea, SD
Tea, SD, USA
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 3 -
@ Tea, SD
Tea, SD, USA
7:45 PM CDT
Mon Jun 7 -
Huron, SD
Renner Ball Park
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 7 -
Huron, SD
Renner Ball Park
7:15 PM CDT
Tue Jun 8 -
Brandon Valley
Renner Ball Park
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 8 -
Brandon Valley
Renner Ball Park
7:15 PM CDT
Fri Jun 11 -
@ Lewis & Clark Tourney (Yankton
TBD
1:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 11 -
@ Lewis & Clark Tourney (Yankton
TBD
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 12 -
@ Lewis & Clark Tourney (Yankton
TBD
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 12 -
@ Lewis & Clark Tourney (Yankton
TBD
3:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 15 -
@ SF West
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - after the Jr Legion game at SF West
7:15 PM CDT
Wed Jun 16 -
@ Brookings, SD
Brookings, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 16 -
@ Brookings, SD
Brookings, SD, USA
7:15 PM CDT
Fri Jun 18 -
TBD
Renner Ball Park - 1st pool play game - Dakota Classic (we'll play 2x this day)
10:30 AM CDT
Sat Jun 19 -
TBD
Renner Ball Park - Day 2 of the Dakota Classic
10:30 AM CDT
Sun Jun 20 -
TBD
Renner Ball Park - Day 3 of the Dakota Classic (we may play 2x today)
10:30 AM CDT
Mon Jun 21 -
TBD
Renner Ball Park - Final Four of the Dakota Classic (only 4 teams play today)
10:00 AM CDT
Tue Jun 22 -
@ SF East
Harmodon Park, Sioux Falls, SD, USA - after the Jr. Legion game at SF East
7:15 PM CDT
Wed Jun 23 -
Aberdeen Smittys
Renner Ball Park
4:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 23 -
Aberdeen Smittys
Renner Ball Park
6:15 PM CDT
Wed Jun 30 -
@ Watertown, SD
Watertown, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 30 -
@ Watertown, SD
Watertown, SD, USA
7:15 PM CDT
Fri Jul 2 -
Yankton
Renner Ball Park
1:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 2 -
Yankton
Renner Ball Park
3:15 PM CDT
Tue Jul 6 -
SF West
Renner Ball Park - after the Jr Legion game vs SF West at RBP
7:15 PM CDT
Wed Jul 7 -
@ Harrisburg, SD
Harrisburg, SD, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 7 -
@ Harrisburg, SD
Harrisburg, SD, USA
7:15 PM CDT
Fri Jul 9 -
@ Gopher Classic
TBD - Day 1 of the Gopher Classic (we probably play 2x today)
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Jul 10 -
@ Gopher Classic
TBD - Day 2 Gopher Classic - we could play 1x or 2x this day
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 11 -
@ Gopher Classic
TBD - Day 3 Gopher Classic (we could play 1x or 2x this day)
12:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 13 -
SF East
Renner Ball Park - game after the Jr Legion game vs SF East at RBP
7:15 PM CDT
Wed Jul 14 -
Mitchell, SD
Renner Ball Park
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 17 -
@ TBD
TBD - Super Regional Tournament (Day 1)
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 18 -
@ TBD
TBD - Day 2 Super Regional Tourney
12:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 23 -
@ State Tournament starts
Brandon, SD, USA - only if we qualify
5:45 PM CDT